34: Manage
Posted Tue Jan 31 07:00:00 2017 by Johanna Rothman
32: Mob
Posted Tue Dec 1 07:00:00 2015 by Amitai Schleier
29: Refactor
Posted Tue Nov 10 07:00:00 2015 by Amitai Schleier
28: Commit
Posted Tue Nov 3 07:00:00 2015 by Amitai Schleier
27: Suffice
Posted Tue Oct 27 07:00:00 2015 by Amitai Schleier
25: Release
Posted Tue Oct 13 07:00:00 2015 by Amitai Schleier
23: Vary
Posted Tue Sep 29 07:00:00 2015 by Amitai Schleier
19: Scope
Posted Tue Sep 1 07:00:00 2015 by Amitai Schleier
15: Influence
Posted Tue Aug 4 07:00:00 2015 by Amitai Schleier
11: Safe
Posted Tue Jul 7 07:00:00 2015 by Amitai Schleier